## **EUCHARISTIC MINISTERS' ROSTER – 6.00 PM**

Eucharistic Ministers

4<sup>th</sup> February to 28<sup>th</sup> April 2024

## Key Minister

**KEY** 

DATE	1 HOSTS	2 CUP	3 CUP	4 HOSTS	5 CUP	6 CUP	7 HOSTS
February							
4 <sup>th</sup>	Francis Itiara	Dion Martin	Tausillia McClutchie				
<b>11</b> <sup>th</sup>	Jenny Poskitt	John Siu	Robert van Bentum				
18 <sup>th</sup>	Rose Waldvogel	Alicia Pabellon	Fiona Wilson-Taylor				
25 <sup>th</sup>	Conor Day	Sharon Wright	Arnold Andrades				
March							
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Tausillia McClutchie	Francis Itiara	Dion Martin				
10 <sup>th</sup>	John Siu	Jenny Poskitt	Fiona Wilson-Taylor				
17 <sup>h</sup>	Rose Waldvogel	Robert van Bentum	Alicia Pabellon				
24 <sup>th</sup>	Arnold Andrades	Conor Day	Sharon Wright				
31 <sup>st</sup>	Dion Martin	Tausillia McClutchie	Francis Itiara				
April							
7 <sup>th</sup>	Jenny Poskitt	John Siu	Robert van Bentum				
14 <sup>th</sup>	Rose Waldvogel	Fiona Wilson-Taylor	Alicia Pabellon				
21 <sup>st</sup>	Sharon Wright	Arnold Andrades	Conor Day				
28 <sup>th</sup>	Francis Itiara	Dion Martin	Tausillia McClutchie	_			

Updated 17th January.

- Please ensure that you are present at least <u>fifteen minutes</u> before Mass begins.
- ⊕ Key minister is responsible for setting up before Mass and clearing away after Mass.
- ₽ If you are unable to fulfil your rostered obligation, please arrange your own swap.
- † Ensure that paten with pyxes (pyxidia) is brought to the altar table.