Extraordinary Ministers' Roster – 6.00pm

5th May to 28th July 2024



Key Minister

KEY

Date	1 Hosts	2 Chalice	3 Chalice	4 Presider	5 Hosts	6 Chalice	7 Chalice	8 Hosts
May								
5 th	Alicia Pabellon	Jenny Poskitt	John Siu					
12 th	Robert van Bentum	Rose Waldvogel	Fiona Wilson-Taylor					
19 th	Arnold Andrades	Gina Bagdonas	Lisa Emerson					
26 th	Olena Hreshchyshyn	Dion Martin	Alicia Pabellon					
June								
2 nd	Jenny Poskitt	John Siu	Robert van Bentum					
9 th	Rose Waldvogel	Fiona Wilson-Taylor	Sharon Wright					
16 th	Gina Bagdonas	Lisa Emerson	Arnold Andrades					
23 rd	Dion Martin	Alicia Pabellon	Olena Hreshchyshyn					
30 th	John Siu	Robert van Bentum	Jenny Poskitt					
July								
7 th	Sharon Wright	Rose Waldvogel	Fiona Wilson-Taylor					
14 th	Lisa Emerson	Arnold Andrades	Gina Bagdonas					
21 st	Alicia Pabellon	Olena Hreshchyshyn	Dion Martin					
28 th	Robert van Bentum	Jenny Poskitt	John Siu					

Updated 7th May.

- Please ensure that you are present at least fifteen minutes before Mass begins.
- → Key minister is responsible for setting up before Mass and clearing away after Mass.
- ₱ If you are unable to fulfil your rostered obligation, please arrange your own swap.
- P Ensure that paten with pyxes (pyxidia) is brought to the altar table.